Geomatikkavdeling

Eduardo Martinez

Geomatikar

eduardo@aurstad.no

405 24 369

Øyvind Alnes Lervåg

Geomatikar

lervag@aurstad.no

930 63 756

Sigurd Driveklepp

Geomatikar

sigurd@aurstad.no

982 22 284

Kim Volle

Geomatikar

volle@aurstad.no

482 50 975

Gunnar Ingvald Frøholm

Geomatikar

gif@aurstad.no

406 09 235

Per Olav Myhre

Geomatikar

pom@aurstad.no

958 34 301

Even Øverbø

Geomatikar

even@aurstad.no

971 01 758

Steinn Øfjørd

Geomatikar

steinn@aurstad.no

405 50 235

Aksel Myklebust

Geomatikar

aksel@aurstad.no

951 23 644

Stian N. Rørstad

Geomatikar

stian@aurstad.no

909 85 582