Anleggsformenn

Håvard Lid

Anleggsformann

havard@aurstad.no

416 02 325

Kjetil Lillerovde

Anleggsformann

kjetil.lillerovde@aurstad.no

481 00 430

Torstein Langberg

Anleggsformann

torstein@aurstad.no

934 29 746

Mathias Moen Brudeseth

Anleggsformann

mmb@aurstad.no

450 58 771

Trond Åge Thomassen

Anleggsformann

tat@aurstad.no

405 50 232

Per Helge Moe

Anleggsformann

phm@aurstad.no

982 22 265

Oddvar Folkestad

Anleggsformann

oddvar@aurstad.no

991 60 009

Tore Bruland

Anleggsformann

tore@aurstad.no

958 68 550

Erik Rangsæter

Anleggsformann

erik@aurstad.no

928 36 044

Randulf Reite

Anleggsformann

randulf@aurstad.no

911 85 299